For making bookings through the member's portal, search for a class using the Class Day, Search Class Name or Search Studio Timetables drop-down menus. To reserve your spot click Book Now next to your chosen class. If the class is fully booked, click Waitlist to be notified if space becomes available.
Once completed you will receive a text message confirming your booking details. You can also view these details on the home page of your Members Portal.
If you have booked for a class but are no longer able to attend, please cancel your booking through the SMS booking confirmation, or by logging in to your Member's Portal so that another member can join in on the fun.
For further assistance please contact our Support Team.